Wow Events

< Back to Wow Events

Reception 2018 Parent Tours - Tue 04 Jul 2017

We welcome prospective parents and their children into school for small group tours from November through to January, these usually take place on Tuesday afternoons or Friday mornings. 
 
A list of the available dates and times is below, please email Mrs Bennett on
allsaints.pri@n-somerset.gov.uk to book a place on a tour.
 
 
Tuesday 7th November 2017 @ 9:45am
Thursday 9th November 2017 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday 21st November 2017 @ 9:45am
Thursday 23rd November 2017 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday 5th December 2017 @ 9:45am
Thursday 7th December 2017 @ 2:00pm
Thursday 14th December 2017 @ 2:00pm
Tuesday 9th January 2018 @ 2:00pm
Thursday 11th January 2018 @ 2:00pm
 
We look forward to welcoming you to our school.
 

All website content copyright © All Saints East Clevedon Church of England VC Primary School : Website Policy Website design for primary schools, by PrimarySite.net

Log in